Corporate Contacts

Established in 1987, Intercon, Inc. has carved its niche by providing high quality, short run product in rapid turn around time. We pride ourselves on the capability to build Discrete Wire Harnesses, Radio Frequency (RF) Cable Assemblies, Jacketed Cable Assemblies, Fiber Optic Cable Assemblies, and Over-Molded, Flat Cable and Conduit cables to customer specification, utilizing state of the art manufacturing equipment to bring any drawing to reality.

Alison Richardson
Chief Operations Officer
arichardson@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 258

Will Bryant
Chief Financial Officer
wbryant@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 268

David Brandt
Director of HR & Finance
dbrandt@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 211

Brett Woolard
HR/Finance Coordinator
bwoolard@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 249

Keely Dooley
Supply Chain Manager
kdooley@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 211

Darrell Slayton
QA Manager
dslayton@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 213

Josh Simmons
Engineering Manager
jsimmons@interconinc.com
(434) 525-3390 ext. 257

Your #1 Shop for Custom Cable Assemblies and Wire Harnesses Request a Quote